Indie Music Filter: Volume 6

Wow, its finally finished.

I’m thinking that this is by far the best mix that I’ve done on the site, perfectly fit to spruce up your ipods in these dwindling days of summer. Head to Indie Music Filter: Volume 6 to stream the songs, read about the artists and download the mix. **Note: This songs will be downloadable for two weeks only, so get the mix now.

Oh, and pass it along. Click the sharethis link below to put this link up on facebook, twitter, or a variety of other social networking sites.

We’ve had to take the songs down, but you can grab most of the mix at iTunes.

Here’s the tracklist.

1) Vacationing People by Foreign Born
2) Dominos by The Big Pink
3) Dull Gold Heart by Band Of Skulls
4) Coast of Carolina by Telekinesis
5) We Do What We Want To by O+S
6) Calypso Gold by Princeton
7) Blogspot by Paul and the Patients
8 White Flag by Cinnamon Chasers
9) Percussion Gun by White Rabbits
10) When I Grow Up (Lissvik version) by Fever Ray
11) Dark Bubbles by Black Moth Super Rainbow
12) Vermillion Plaza by Deastro
13) Sunshine Lover by Small
14) Don’t You Know by Elephant Stone
15) Everyone You Know by Now, Now Every Children
16) Friday Night Rock Song by Caledonia
17) Keep The Lights On by Wave Machines
18) Lullaby by Dark Mean
19) Rome by Dog Day
20) Whirring by The Joy Formidable
21) Walkabout (w/ Panda Bear) by Atlas Sound