New videos on (Longwave, Bell Orchestre, Pilot Speed, Little Boots)

Including ‘The Devil and the Liar’ by Longwave (pictured above).

‘Stripes’ by Bell Orchestre

‘Feel. Love. Thinking. Of.’ by Faunts

‘Blood Oranges’ (live on the street) by Foreign Born

‘Young Adult Friction [Slumberland]’ by The Pains of Being Pure at Heart

‘New In Town’ by Little Boots

‘Quiet Little Voices’ by We Were Promised Jetpacks

‘December’ by Pterodactyl

‘Put The Phone Down’ by Pilot Speed