Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterPin on PinterestShare on TumblrShare on Google+Share on Reddit

I like this.

Here’s a new track from Silversun Pickups called “Cannibal”.  The song is part of The Singles Collection, featuring all of the band’s singles throughout their career plus this brand new song (out February 25th via Dangerbird/MapleMusic) as a limited edition 7-inch vinyl boxed set. It also includes the vinyl-exclusive track ‘Devil’s Cup,’ a previously-unreleased song from the Swoon sessions.