LISTEN: “Earth Moon” by MIEN

Rocket Recordings recently announced the signing of MIEN whose self-titled debut album will be released on Friday April 6th, 2018. MIEN is comprised of The Black Angel’s Alex Maas, The Horror’s Tom Furse, Elephant Stone’s Rishi Dhir and The Earlies’ John-Mark Lapham.

Today the band shares the second single, “Earth Moon”.