New Hot Club De Paris “Free The Pterodactle 3”

hot club de paris

Hot Club de Paris are Paul Rafferty (vocals/bass/baritone), Matthew Smith guitar/vocals) and Alasdair Smith (drums/vocals), and are soon to release their newest album “Free the Pterodactyl 3” onMoshi Moshi Records (digital/jan.18th). A record that was self recorded and produced in their Liverpool rehearsal space isbeing called “Lean,mean pop perfection” (Drowned In Sound) and is evidenced below in the title track/video; a never-ending guitar lick taking us into a climax of percussion and gang vocals.

Check out Free The Pterodactle 3.

Hot Club de Paris – “Free The Pterodactyl 3”

Below is the video.