New Music From Kate Boy, “Self Control”

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterPin on PinterestShare on TumblrShare on Google+Share on Reddit

New music today from Kate Boy, the Stockholm based trio (Kate Akhurst, Hampus Nordgren and Markus Dextegen) who are set to release their debut album Sept. 8th.  Here’s the lead single “Self Control”, packed with a dance-fuelled tribal beat, whirling synths and Akhurst’s signature anthemic chant.  Take a spin.