Outside Music Label to release Sebastien Grainger’s debut

We got the EP a little while ago, now looking forward to the full length.

October 21st the Outside Music label will release Sebastien Graingers long-awaited debut album Sebastien Grainger & The Mountains. The album was written, recorded and mixed by Grainger at Giant Studio in Toronto with James Shaw (Metric) lending engineering assistance on a number of tracks. A host of other artists contribute to the album including: Leon Taheny (Germans), Nick Sewell (Illuminati) and Andrew Scott (Bicycles & The Meligrove Band). Expect big chords, soaring choruses, new directions, ‘rich layered arrangements and deep melodic undercurrents’.

Track Listing
01 Love Can Be So Mean
02 Who Do We Care For?
03 By Cover of Night (Fire Fight)
04 Im All Rage (Live 05)
05 I Hate My Friends
06 (Are There) Ways to Come Home?
07 Niagara
08 (I Am Like A) River
09 Love Is Not a Contest
10 American Names
11 Meet New Friends
12 Renegade Silence (feat. The Rhythm Method)