Nova Albion EP ‘Nature’

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterPin on PinterestShare on TumblrShare on Google+Share on Reddit

I’ve really taken my sweet little time to post these fella’s and I’m not sure if it was their cover artwork showcasing two beautifully naked silhouettes embracing in a traditional hand-hold that actually grabbed my attention in the first place or the songs ‘City Streets’ and ‘Bones Will Grow’. Either way, I’ve made you look at naked humans haven’t I.  Straight out of San Francisco, Jayson Martinovich, Eli Meyskens, Nick Bray and Ryan Malley are Nova Albion (formerly known as Music For Animals) stream the EP below..