photo by scott munn

It really does feel like a friday.  No work tomorrow and a great song to take you into the weekend.  Here’s “Resuscitate”, from the upcoming release of Hello Hum by Wintersleep.  This “lively cut driven by energetic bursts of guitar and dynamic percussion” is the second song we’ve heard from the album (the first being “In Came The Flood“) and I’m really liking what I’m hearing. Check below for the entire tracklist.

Hello Hum Tracklist
1.    Hum
2.    In Came The Flood
3.    Nothing Is Anything (Without You)
4.    Resuscitate
5.    Permanent Sigh
6.    Saving Song
7.    Rapture
8.    Unzipper
9.    Someone, Somewhere
10.  Zones
11.   Smoke