Toronto’s electronic pop duo Electric Youth (producer Austin Garrick and vocalist Bronwyn Griffin) are set to release their debut album Innerworld on September 30th with Last Gang Records in Canada.   The album features 11 tracks, including their recent pulsing song, “Innocence“, their wildly popular track from Drive, “A Real Hero” (a collaboration with French producer College) and “Runaway”, which just hit the blogs this week.  Check it out below.